South Wales Hunts Cricket Club Archive

Documents

Fixtures

SWHCC Fixtures 2021

Date

Time

Opponents

Ground

Result

Sun 23 May 2021
11.30am
Rained off
Sun 6 June 2021
12 noon
Gentlemen of Staffordshire
Draw
Sun 27 June 2021
11.30am
Won by 32 runs (20 over match)
Sun 4 July 2021
11.30am
Won by 16 runs (50 over match)
Sun 11 July 2021
11.30am
Won by 9 wickets
Sun 18 July 2021
11.30am
Won by 40 runs
Sun 1 Aug 2021
12 noon
Won by 28 runs
Mon 2 Aug 2021
11.30am
Lost by 44 runs
Sun 8 Aug 2021
2pm
Won by 85 runs
Sun 12 Sep 2021
2pm
Lost by 29 runs
SWHCC Fixtures 2020

Date

Time

Opponents

Ground

Result

Sun 31 May 2020
1pm
D Ricketts’s XI v S Thapan’s XI
Cancelled
Sun 7 June 2020
11.30am
Cancelled
Sun 5 July 2020
11.30am
Earl of Carnavon’s XI
Cancelled
Sun 12 July 2020
11.30am
Cancelled
Sun 26 July 2020
11.30am
Cancelled
Sun 2 Aug 2020
12 noon
Won by 32 runs
Read match report
Mon 3 Aug 2020
11.30am
Cancelled
Sun 9 Aug 2020
11.30am
Won by 114 runs
Sun 16 Aug 2020
11.30am
Gentlemen of Staffordshire
Cancelled
Sun 13 Sep 2020
2pm
Won by 4 wickets
Read match report
TBC
Match Manager’s Dinner

Get in touch with South Wales Hunts Cricket Club

12 + 8 =